Moritz Heß's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying at University Landau to become a teacher for chi...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Beign open-minded and good-humoured (except for my little grumpiness in the morning) is what I think makes me a good host and guest.
I like serious talks from time to time as well as talking nonsense for hours.
Most of the time, I prefer natural spots to big cities. Hiking and conoeing are two of my favourite activities.
I love easy kitchen sessions, having nice talks, playing card games, eating and drinking together... I also like to go out, but I'm a bit picky when it comes to the music that's playing. ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A trip to England, a couple of years ago, was the reason why I decided to finally explore the Couchsurfing universe. Since then, I can't imagine to travel without this wonderful network of people. I wouldn't miss any of the great experiences and meetings that I've had thanks to Couchsurfing, so far. For me it's a huge opportunity to get a very intimate and authentic insight into people's homes, minds and ways of living.

Interests

  • reading
  • juggling
  • music
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • paragliding

Teach, Learn, Share

I love juggling and maybe I can get you into this spare time activity that I'm so crazy about! I love teaching it to others, so I can share what's been enriching my life since I was little.
I'm always keen on learning new languages and being taught new words and expressions.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking a lot, so if you like eating I can offer to you a home cooked meal - prepared in your personal kitchen and accompanied by some fresh beers or/and a bottle of wine/lemonade/(sparkling) water on me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz’s full profile.