Ieva Rimicāne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • fitness trainer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

never stop exploring
I like picking plants in meadow and making tee from them.I like sitting on the lake edge and fishing small fishs.
i like take my bag,bicycle and going somewhere.
i love to eat in nature.Watch birds and animals.
friendly,lot of talks,funny.
and more...more..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

first time when i was using couchsurfing it was really big adventure,have fun,scare,problems,party,laught but so cool:)
so,im going tu use it one more time,and i hope its will not be the last time.!

Interests

  • animals
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • football
  • sleeping
  • comedy
  • cycle touring
  • snowboard
  • water activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Kings of Leon.Muse.Imagine Dragons.Linkin Park.Coldplay.
Korn.System Of A down.
Brainstorm. Lukas Graham. The Script.Red hot Chili Papers.
Classifield.Kid Ink.
The Beatles.The Wailers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

get a drivers licence

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva’s full profile. It’s free!