Fotos de Robin  Matteo

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 100%
  • Último login há about 5 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Robin . É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese, Portuguese
  • 21, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Dancer, Musician, Traveler
  • Abitur, BA in dance
  • De Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi, I´m Robin and 21 years old and a professional dancer.
Adjectives that describe me:
friendly, openminded, easygoing, intelligent, curious, trustful

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Ever since I remember I loved traveling and seeing places I haven't been to.
Also I love talking to strangers, sharing experiences and make friends all over the world. I haven't hosted yet, but thats subject to change soon.

Interesses

I love music, playing several intruments withunder guitar, bass and piano and have my own homerecordingstudio.
I want to travel around the world share what I can share and see new places.
Also, I love food and to get to know what locals from all over the world eat.

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Favourite music genre: rock but I also listen to all other kinds of genres
Favourite movie genre: sci-fi
Favourite book genre: fantasy novels

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

-I went with my Band on Europe Tour supporting "Tito and Tarantula" on their Lost Tarantism Tour 2015.
-bullet-climbed Mt. Fuji during night in summer '16

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

If you're interested let me teach you some german, english, guitar, bassguitar or even how to solve the Rubik's magic cube. I also know a couple of magic tricks I could show.
If theres something you would love to teach, please teach me. I'm open for anything and always looking for new input and people to learn from!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My culture including language, food and knowledge.
Music! Are you a musician? Let's jam together!
We could also cook together, or simply have interesting conversations about our life and travel experiences.
Magic tricks.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Países em que Morei

Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Robin . É grátis!

Meus Grupos