Maximilian  Silvestre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximilian ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,

My name is Maximilian, in short Max, and I am 21 years old. I come from Germany and Spain.
I am a very open-minded person who loves to get to know new people and make friends wherever they are.
I am also an adventurous person who loves to laugh all the time and just enjoys life having fun. I like to share my life with others provided they are also willing to share their lifes with me.
So finally, I just can say that I am ready to make every new discovery all around the world!!8D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason why I am member of couchsurfing is because I like to travel and meet new people.

Interests

My interests are languages, sports and piano.
My hobbies are meeting friends and going with them shopping and on trips.

  • shopping
  • traveling
  • piano
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to Epic music.
I like watching every sort of film in general but my favourite films are without doubt the horror and adventure ones.
I like reading the bible because it gives me inspiration and wisdom.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everybody can have a lot of fun with me, for I have a great sense of humour and everybody who gets to know me will become my friend forever. Promise!8D

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximilian ’s full profile. It’s free!