Fotos de Maria Mercedes A

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 22 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ok I suck at biographies but here I go:
I consider myself a calm person, truly open minded, and very easy going. I adore dogs. I'm obssesed with music so most of the time I'm listening and singing although I do it terribly. I’m shy at first but it doesn’t last too long. I love nature but also the city.
I love taking photos of almost everything that I see but unfortunately I don’t know how to properly use a professional camera (and I’m very stupid to learn something related with technology) so my phone is my best friend for this. Always ready to meet new places and people who come from a different culture than mine and learn from them.
that's it I think I resume it very well

(Please be patient with my english because it’s not very good and I sound pretty much like sofia vergara😝)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To hopefully meet people from all over the world and to help each other in our trips!

Intereses

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • illustrations
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • nature

Música, películas y libros

I currently like to listen to all types of music but my favorite ones are indie, jazz, blues, rock, pop

I love movies and I feel a very special feeling when I like one really much. Except horror films, I get scared so much that it hurts!!!

Artists that I really like:
Vincent Van Gogh
Edward Hopper
Gustav Klimt
Evgeny Lushpin

Photographers:
Gail albert Halaban
Donal James Boyd

By the moment I really enjoy feminist poetry.
(Right now trying to read True at first light of Hemingway but it’s completely in english🙃)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I think it was jumping from a tower of 135 meters in height

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you spanish and share with you some recipes from Argentina (and cook them too of course)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Im tidy and I will definitely help with the home chores!
(I wait for the same when I host someone)

Países que he visitado

Bahamas, Chile, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria. ¡Es gratis!