duygu yarlığan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see duygu’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • advocate
  • Univercity
  • From Antalya, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like travelling and i want to see as many places in the world as possible.I love meeting new people making new friendship.I like learn many new things about different places and cultures.I am married with Barış:)We are hospitable people.We don't care that people from which race, sex, or religion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would Iike to host people and I love meeting new people to know their cultures.I want to learn many new things about different places and cultures.This will be different and interesting experience for me.I believe that the we can share more things like experiences and cultures.We try to make couchsurfers feel comfortable like their home:) I like listen to the poeple stories.


Reading books, listening musics, playing violin, travelling,watching films,arts...

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • violin
  • history
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a lot of favorıite Music, movies and books:)I am writing some of them.
My favorite film is Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amelie Poulain,
I want to write my some of the favorıite authors are Goerge Orwell, Dostoyevski,Sabahattin Ali...
And I like to listen Radiohead,R.E.M, Birsen Tezer, Jehan Barbur,Edith Piaf...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to cook some Turkish foods.I am still learning to play violin but I teach what I learn:)I share what I know about music, history, books,arts, world,culteres,stories.I want to learn how to cook if you have recipes your culturel foods. We love eating and cooking.And you may cook and teach something for us: )We may drink and taste some wine. I want to listen to your culturel musics.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see duygu’s full profile. It’s free!