Ainhize Goenaga Oregi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ainhize’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer in Embedded Systems in WimbiTek
  • University
  • From Basque Country, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a 27 year old girl who loves travelling and meeting new people.
My boyfriend and I recently adopted 2 little cats who we adore!! They are sooo cute *-*.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a really great way to meet people and visit new places.

Interests

I love reading, listening to music, hanging out with friends... I also love animals and nature, and the thing I love the most is TRAVELING!!!

  • animals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Rock and metal music, some of the groups I love are guns & roses, nightwish, dragonforce, and other groups which include local groups. I also listen to classic music when I'm studying.
I love Harry Potter saga, LOTR trilogy, Marvel movies and a long-long-long list.
Right now, I am obsessed with dystopian books, but I also like reading fantasy, sci-fi and other genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start a little (REALLY little) vegetable and fruit garden.
Adopt 2 little cats and give them a place to live and a family who will love them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ainhize’s full profile. It’s free!