Ondřej Stávek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ondřej’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • stroreman/gardener
  • Secondary Technical School and Business Academy
  • From Uherske Hradiste, Zlin Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am 22 year old man.I live in small village on south Moravia in Czech republic. It's a beautiful place with a lot of sunny vineyard and fertile lowlands and forest. I love it. Me and my friends have in forest downhill track. Every second saturday at month we are going up hill on bike and all day riding up and down, and up and down. It is crazy adrenaline. But it's terrible strenuous, and despite we still loves that. I wants to meet new people, learn about new places, that's why we will fly to New Zealand. I look forward to tasting a new places. I like water. I mean i am water element. Every kind of water sports it's for me. On Zealand i wanna try surfing and rafting. Of course also swimming in sea and diving. I also want to try snowboarding on Zealand. My friend Lenka wanna learn on snowboard, so i will be teach her.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will fly with my friend in november to the New Zealand and we have stopover at Taipei, and we would like to sleep somewhere for 2 nights. We would like meet someone who want show us beauty of chinese. Someone who take us to city, but also nature. We wanna see 101 in taipei and other beautiful things whats will be different from our country. Everything what you can show us per one day. Also we want to meet with some good people at New Zealand, because we will have to many paperwork with working holiday visa. Only for start on New Zealand.

Interests

I have many interests. Major interests is drumming, because drumming is my escape from all the bullshit in life. When i play i feeling so happy :) next one is photography, and riding on bike, i mean downhill. That is crazy adrenaline. With friends we have a long track in forest. Sometimes i a picture taken my friends on bike. If you wanna see some photos. Write me ;)

  • photography
  • beauty
  • flying
  • piano
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • track and field
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a favorite music. I like music, every kind of music. I like to hear everything. I like music because, i like making music. I like SKA, Reggae, rock, punk, jazz, metal and many others. My favourite band is Red Hot Chili Peppers. They are so good band. Good players. My favourite film? Maybe Guardians of the Galaxy. I dont know.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Best thing what was i do was when i bought my own drum kit. It's amazing instrument. Better than piano, when i was playing when i was younger. Now i playing for one year and it is really that best thing what i was do. I really love it. When i was play first time at drum kit, i was blown away. It's hard to play but if you have talent, it will be lighter and lighter. Only begin ;)

Join Couchsurfing to see Ondřej’s full profile. It’s free!