Fotos de Eduardo Sánchez Claver

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eduardo. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Medicine Student
  • University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I´m a 21 medicine student living in Santander, 500 km away from home. I spend here most of the year, and i love travelling, so i have to divide my holidays to travel and stay at home some week.

I freaking love nature and FOOD hahah

Last year I was LORP (Local Officer on Refugees and Peace) at IFMSA Spain, so I could develop different projects in my city to raise awareness on various matters related to medicine and human rights.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I want to try Couchsrufing as a new way to travel meeting interesting people and getting new life experiences, this is a very important part o life´s essence, meet people and places, shre moments, learn and ENJOY with them, BE HaPPY.

Intereses

Cooking. Reading. Hiking NaTURE. Films. Skiing. Music. Beer with friends. Riding horse. Holidays!!!

May i´am repetitive, but one of the moments i love is when cooking while listening music, and drinking some wine (the food also drink it) while the sun is going down, it´s like magic hahah.

  • perfumes
  • human rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • medicine

Algo increíble que he hecho

Experienced Ramadan during my trip in Morocco (at least 2 weeks hahah)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I don´t know, ok? This is so inquisitive hahah
I´d like to share and have fun, i can offer...conversation? any spanish dish? Whatever you want.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Portugal

Países en los que he vivido

Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eduardo. ¡Es gratis!