Фотографии пользователя 芊芊valeria 王

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя 芊芊valeria. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Italian; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • student
  • university of Rome "la sapienza"
  • Из China
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am a Chinese studying visual communication ,design and multimedia in Rome now. I'm not familiar with some places of Rome too ,but at least I can speak Italian,so why don't we explore the city together :D
I am very easy-going and a little shy ,always open heart for talking and listening , eh ..... maybe more good at listening ..... any way , I'd like to open the different little windows of the my heart to different worlds.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I am currently an university student,so Counchsurfing would be an economic and intresting way for travel,I can not only practice my communication skills but also meet different people in the world , I never know who you are and you never know who I am before meeting ,and that is what makes life wonderful and exciting ,no? :)

Интересы

anything related with arts and design,film making, photography, videos, reading novels and fairly tales,traveling, music, dancing, brolly hop,bungee jumping,walking around like a flaneur, hiking,thingking, dreaming , learning everthing ..............

  • arts
  • design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • bungee jumping

Музыка, кино и книги

Jazz, lyrical rock

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

when i was 3 years old, i have already started to travel alone which has freaked my grandparents out.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

photography, cooking, accompanying, listening ,( I am a really good and open -minded listener ,you can talk WHATEVER you want and wanted with me , the wired thoughts , un realizable dreams and so on ) and i am a really quite and calm person which will make you feel very comfortable and relax to be with :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

China, Italy

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя 芊芊valeria. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы