Fotos de Maurício Lope

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maurício. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • Military
  • Technologist Marketing
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My name is Maurício, 23 years old and I was born in Santa Maria (RS), Brazil. Now, I live in Curitiba with my fiancee. I’ve been working as a Military of Brazilian Air Force since 2012. Now I'm graduating in Marketing.

I think the best way to describe me now is saying that I was recently infected by WANDERLUST virus.

Yes, that dammit virus which makes you think about travelling all the time!!!

Unfortunately, because of my current job, I can’t travel as much as I wanted. So I decided to join CS community, because I believe that it is the best way to knowing other people and cultures even when you can’t travel.

I’m a easy going person who likes to meet new people, new places, learning about cultures. I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing guitar, cycling, photograph and I do spend much time planning my next trips.

I’ve already visited some countries, met amazing people and experienced unique moments!

And I know that world can still offer much more! :))

Ps: I’m now learning English, so sorry for my grammar mistakes.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

> Because I really like travelling.
> Knowing different people and culture is a unique experience.
> It's the best exchange culture's tool.
> It's a great way to help and be helped by people from all the parts of the world.

Intereses

I love travel and nature.
I like Photography (I'm studying a little bit)
I'm always listening to music and trying to discover new ones.
I recently started Cyclig (Really like to ride the city, I think is the best way to have a real experience of it).
I like flying and skydiving, and hope that someday I will do an AFF (Accelerated Free Fall) course.
I can spend an entire day at the beach - just relaxing! (No worries)

Música, películas y libros

I appreciate good music! I like a wide range of genres and I'm always opened to new songs!

I'm not a HUGE fan of movies, but I like the ones based on true stories, action movies, comedy and specially movies about travelling.

I like books about travelling (again) and some of that teaches us interisting things (economy, lifestyle, health).

Algo increíble que he hecho

When I was 16 (in 2010), I did an one month studying exchange in Australia. It was awesome. (Wanna come back someday)

I've already went to a volcano at Ecuador. It's called Cotopaxi and I went 4.550mts sea level above. (Very cold, windy, dusty but a peaceful place - Nature Power is amazing!)

I've flown in a Paramotor above Torre's Beach. (In South of Brazil)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

> As I told, I'm learning Enlgish, so I'm looking for experiences about the language.
> I know a little bit about Photography, so I can teach some nice and usefull tricks.
> I can teach sometihng about Portuguese language as also its culture.
> We can share stories and experiences about our trips.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can offer to CS's a private bedroom with a couple bed, bed clothes, towel and this stuffs.

I live with my fiancee and we have a small dog called Tobi.

I can show you some cool places of the city, tell you about our culture and maybe drink some beer, or coffee, if you like. If we have time, I can cook typical Brazilian food or take you to a nice restaurant or pub.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Ecuador, Italy

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maurício. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos