tsui chi hang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see tsui’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Chinese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • undergraduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Hang, 23 years old, and I come from Hong Kong. I am a fresh graduated students of the education university of Hong Kong and my major is social science. I love traveling and enjoy traveling by myself. I am interest in different culture. Moreover, I am a talkative person and I think it is a advantage for me. In addition, I lave playing football and watching football match, I love Real Madrid and Liverpool team. We can talk more about football if you like football as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First, I love sharing with others. I can share my travel experience and Hong Kong culture to the host.

Second, I think it is a great experience to know more about the culture for oversea countries. I think it is much more better than living in hotel and hostel.

Interests

  • football
  • league of legends

Music, Movies, and Books

Jay Chau for Taiwan and Pil lam for Hong Kong

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky diving in Czech

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some Hong Kong culture including food culture, political culture and pop culture. Moreover, I am a student of education university of Hong Kong and major in environmental study. I can share some education culture and situation and also environmental issue in Hong Kong. My traveling experience can be shared as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see tsui’s full profile. It’s free!