Martín Ferrer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 31 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Japanese
  • 57, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Art / Design / Publishing / Web
  • Architect
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Argentina. I've been living in Spain for 11 years. I work at home in any enviromental condition. I play tennis. I play guitar. I eat meat (except human), and vegetables and healthy food.

I'm not really really fluent in English, listening is my worst skill, but I can chat almost well when I'm not too tired, or after the second beer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like it.

Interests

I'd like to understand this question and why everybody include it in this kind of forms. No sarcasm, I guess it is really important, but I never know what to answer.

  • guitar
  • tennis
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Beatles, Clapton, Norah Jones, James Morrison, Jamie Cullum, Caetano Veloso, etc.
I usually read fiction classics. And, nowadays, a lot of Japanese and about Japan books.
About movies, Woody Allen, Cohen Bros, Truffaut, von Trier, etc, and the good stuff I find in the web. Love classics. Love romantic Japanese movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To have a child. He is 17 years old today.

Teach, Learn, Share

Whatever

Lovely people I’ve hosted so far:

Malcolm - Argentina
Marta - Poland
Bronka - Poland
Andrés - Argentina
Sebastián - Argentina
Drew - USA
Connor - USA
Rolf - Switzerland
Tristan - France
Amandine (and Mystik the dog) - France
Alev - Germany
Richard - Germany
Uygar - Turkey
Sevgy - Turkey
Zhenqi - China
Alex - Barcelona
Malena - Barcelona
Vanessa - Brazil
Claudia - Mexico
Margot - France
Manon - France
Ann-Sofie - Dennmark
Ann-Sophie - Dennmark (yes, they are two)
Gabriela - Brazil
Piotr - Poland
Paulina - Poland
Aurelija - Lithuania
Elodie - France
Brieg - France
Lorena - Italy/England
Arianna - Italy
Orlando - England
João 1 - Portugal
Sebastiano - Italy
Achint - India
Esther - Zaragoza
Zuzana - Czech Republic
Anička - Czech Republic
Araceli - Sgo. de Compostela
Zuzanna - Poland
Filip - Poland
Cecilia Sommariva - Italy
Mari - USA/France
Lüka - South Africa
Isabel - Germany
Maria - Israel
Maria - Australia
Thomas - France
Diego - Italy
Eugenia - Italy
Juan - Chile
Anastasia - Russia
Marina - Russia
Letizia - Italy
Veronica - Italy
Korhan - Turkey

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share everything. Feel at home. Ask only if you don't know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!