Emina Dizdarić's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 29% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, English, Serbo-Croatian; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student, Unemployed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Emina, and I'm 22 yrs old.
Message me on whatsapp since I dont log in to couchsurfing that often : +38762174309
I live in Bihać, Bosnia and Herzegovina. It's really nice city, with fun people and beautiful nature. I love nature, animals, travelling, open-minded people, interesting, different, ''alien'' people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I think it's great and interesting way of meeting new people. The best thing about it is visiting new places and learning about other cultures and countries with chance of having time of your life.


I like a lot of stuff, but my best spent time is time in nature. I love nature, and I love animals. I volunteered in animal shelter and I've been part time foster for many dogs, cats, and other animals that needed care. I also like to go hiking, cycling and simply enjoying life. One of my favourite things to do is drinking some cold beer or nice wine with my friends simply enjoying life and good music.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • reptiles
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music, from grunge, punk, metal to reggae, then indie, rock n roll...
Movies : Star Wars, Fight Club, Clockwork Orange, How to train your dragon, Silence of the Lambs (fav), The Shawshank Redemption, The Avengers, Iron Man, Thor, mostly all Batman movies, etc.
Tv Shows : Hannibal, Gotham, American Horror Story, Modern Family, That 70's show, House M.D,
Books : Game of thrones , Anna Karenina, Crime and Punishment, Animal Farm, 1984, The Girl with the dragon tattoo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing comes to my mind... Maybe spending summer traveling on motorcycle with my dad.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn to play some instrument and foregin language, or at least curse on it.

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emina’s full profile. It’s free!