Çağrı inal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Çağrı’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I’m very open minded person who live everyday like my last day:) Environmental engineer and backpacker for 2 years. To achive my new purpose i need your help. I just started to a trip about all the way up the South America starting with Sao Paulo:) wish me luck and stay safe :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing each others energy and experiences are the best way to live in a better world

Interests

Music for all genres, travelling the South America and meet people like me:)

  • animals
  • books
  • architecture
  • beer
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • south america
  • seaside

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is like a guide to be a better person so i’m listening everykind of it which feels me happy and energetic but techno is my genre :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I was go to Istanbul to London with my bike with 53days
-Last year I have done all the middle east countries including Iran, Syria, Pakistan, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Bahreyn, Egypt
-Three years ego i joined the Unesco Volunteers program in South Africa Cape Town i think everybody try children more smiley:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Wanna learn Spanich and Portuguese

What I Can Share with Hosts

Unesco volunteering is not a sharable memories but i try to catch you a member of caring people and i can share my all experience about travelling all the middle east which started to Iran end up to Pakistan. I love animals so i can share my experience about animal caring:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Lebanon, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Pakistan, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Çağrı’s full profile. It’s free!