Andreas Mühlhuber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Greek (modern), Hungarian, Russian, Sign Language - International
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Law-Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m german and currently studying law in Passau, Germany.
Unfortunately I´m not able to host at the moment, because of my living situation. But I definately look forward to the moment, I can keep on doing that again :D
I did the european voluntary service last year, where I worked with mentally disabled adults in Pécs, Hungary.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing seems to be one of the best inventions of the 21st Century. It gives you the opportunity to get the Maximum out of your travel experience and the best is that you can also give back some of that by hosting people yourself.

Interests

Music: playing guitar in a Band and leading a platform for the underground music scene (mostly Metal Bands)
Sports: Fencing and Windsurfing

The usual stuff such as reading, arts, culture which are the things I´m mainly exploring or doing during my travels :D

  • arts
  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • windsurfing
  • sports
  • fencing
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

late 80s, early 90s swedish Music
weird movies,
Stephen King

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

creating a Band
wokring/living abroad
cutting my hair...

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I was part of some traditional bavarian institutions, I can definately give you lots of Insider Informations about german culture. ... And maybe I will also bring the homemade mustard, my mom produces :D People love that stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!