Michał Konwicki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Customer Service Representative with Italian
  • No education listed
  • From Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Michal but u can call me Michi and I'm 30. I live in Poznan and I studied Journalism and International Relations but from almost 3 years I work as a customer service with Italian language. Most of the time from home, that's why I really like it!

I really love travelling, I did hitchhiking trip for 5 weeks around Europe, and it was so amazing!
Another year i was hitchhiking from Sicily to Poland.

Also I really enjoy finding places from movies or TV series. I was in "Winden" from Dark, which is near Berlin. I saw Dragonstone from Game of Thrones in Bask Country (2 cities) and also I saw many places from Harry Potter in England. My big dream is to go to New Zealand to see Shire.

I did many times pilgrimage to Czestochowa by walk(300 km). Also I really like going to Taize in France where every year we pray but also making new friends and drinking French wine as well 😅

I have a lot of friends from all Europe because of my Erasmus so every summer I like to travel and visit them.
My big love is Italy and Italian culture, music, film and of course food and wine ahahaha. I feel that I'm at least half Italian 😄

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On my erasmus in Rome i met a lot of people and i hosted some people In Pisa during my Erasmus. I did some couchsurfing during my hitchiking trip, so i now i really know how nice people u can meet because of CS. The best way to see country and meet people is CS :)

Interests

Football, Travels, Party, Hitchhiking

  • traveling
  • music
  • hitchhiking
  • tv series
  • football
  • film
  • italy
  • taizé
  • pilgrimage

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative music, indie rock, Rino Gaetano music and generally a lots of italian music like Calcutta, Ultimo, Thegiornalisti, Carl Brave, Gazelle, Galeffi, Fulminacci and others. ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus in Rome and Pisa!! And of course hitchhiking trips around Europe!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some polish words and I can show you Poznan and some nice places 👌🏼

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to meet new people, go somewhere, show my city or just drink ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.

My Groups