Marcelo Rodriguez Jordan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcelo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 159 references 86 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • estudiante
  • universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I will tell you a little bit about me. my name is marcelo, and soy from the north of Argentina, more precisely from the province of chaco. I am in the page by recommendation of a friend traveler who I recommend it. I have been traveling for Latin America for 5 years, most of my time in Brazil since there, I found in different circumstances the best friends and co-workers. it is there that over time and learned to speak fluently Portuguese, and it is the same way that I am with many desires to improve my English, in the best way I think it is working, sharing things and anecdotes with the people I go knowing along my journey. I also wish to tell you that I have completed studies in gastronomy, as well as in public relations, I also have marketing studies.
I LOVE THE ANIMALS! 🐕🐈🐎🐇
I LOVE CAMP 🏕️
I LOVE SPORTS ⚽🎾🥏
I have instilled from the cradle great values, such as respect to the neighbor, always greet people with a smile. the people who know me consider me a very social and pleasant person, I am always there to give help to those who need it, eager to learn things, languages, customs from different cultures of the world. I like the tranquility as well as the parties. I have worked in different hostels in Latin America in different areas, although my preference is always to be in contact with people. So you know if you are looking for a social person, nice, friendly, respectful I'm here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

why I was recommended this page travelers friends to get in touch with other people who have the same interests as me
TRAVELING AND KNOWING WONDERFUL PEOPLE IN WONDERFUL PLACES

Interests

Gardening
General Maintenance
Cooking / shopping
Farming
Other
Help with Eco project
Help in the house
Animal care
Helping with Tourists
Charity work
Language practice
Art project
Help with Computers / internet

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • languages
  • friends
  • different cultures
  • party
  • exploring new places
  • talking
  • making friends
  • enjoying life
  • know people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

✅Once time, in Barcelona I stopped a thief who had stolen a wallet and got it back 💪

✅a crazy experience was to live a little more than 4 months on an island in Rio de Janeiro called the Ilha Grande, camping and meeting the native people of the place, at the moment I find myself walking around and getting to know the old continent

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English, through good conversations, anecdotes of lived experiences, as well as to know, understand, and learn about new costumes and cultures different from mine

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very active person, I feel that the philosophy of those who do not like to travel countries and cities like us, we must always be predisposed to help in everything necessary.
with me they have assured a good conversation, why not exits, and above all a good meal !! I love cooking, surely find in me a friend for life;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcelo’s full profile.

My Groups