Carlota Palacín's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlota’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 21, I'm studying English Philology at the University. My goal is to be a translator and be able to travel with my job. Yes, what I love the most is to travel. but I also enjoy reading, drawing, cooking, and learning all kind of things. Last year I found a page named Workaway where I could find a host in a farm in Ireland who allowed me to stay in her house in exchange of help with her animals and her vegetable garden. I liked the experience so this year I'm going to try again, this time I'm going to Cornwall. Also, I would like to spend a few days in London, before coming back to my country. That's why I'm here, I'd like to know someone to stay some nights, have fun and find out new things about this big city.


  • animals
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Lana del Rey, Matt Corby, McFly, The Smiths...
Movies: Life of Pi, Before Sunrise, Interstellar, Spirit away...
Books: Harry Potter, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, La Mecánica del Corazón, The Perfume, Alice in Wonderland...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Carlota’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups