Sercan Yücebaş's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sercan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Georgian, German, Sign Language - Turkish, Turkish, Turkmen; learning Ukrainian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 24 years old and I really love to travel. I like discover new destinations and also meet a new friend who from all over the world.

I always wear a natural smile in my face and I am an easy-going and a reliable person. Anyway, I prefer the others to be the ones who tell you about both my defects and qualities, so take a look at the references they wrote about me to know me a little bit better :)

After meeting, even though it is during a few hours or a few days, don't hesitate to add me on Facebook so we can keep in touch. From time to time, I upload some pictures of my daily life or trips.

Even though it is impossible to keep in touch with everybody you meet along your way, I can assure you that my memory is big enough to keep you all on it. Moreover, don't be shy and feel free to reach me whenever you want in the future.

Interests

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • off-roading
  • traveling
  • fishing

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sercan’s full profile. It’s free!