Asko Külmsaar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asko’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Finnish, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Personal trainer
  • BA in Sports Science in University of Tartu
  • From Viinistu, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm courious abot sports and travelling . Moving around, learning new things, meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I like interacting with locals.

Interests

Sports in general (crossfit, surfing, gymnastics, basketball etc.), reading, hiking, traveling. Staying active, always learning.

  • culture
  • crossfit
  • sauna
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • gymnastics

Music, Movies, and Books

I Like to listen Indie, alternative and rap music, artists like Lumineers, Regina Spektor, Ewert and The Two Dragons, Mumford and The Sons etc.
Mostly reading estonian literature and poetry(A.H Tammsaare, E. Vilde, A. Kivirähk).
"Born to run" and "Into the wild" are maybe two of my favorite books at the moment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked almost alone 370km through Estonian woods with 9 days to learn to know myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my hospidality and experiences in certan areas I'm strong at like sports.
Teach and show local pearls of nature and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a room with bed or sauna for multiple quests . Surrounded by beautyful nature and sea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Latvia, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Asko’s full profile.