Christian Aagaard Trier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian Aagaard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • MGK (Basic Music Course)
  • High School
  • From Askov, Region Syddanmark, Denmark
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I like to meet new people, especially those who introduce me to new things and those who make me see things from a different perspective.
I like to hang out with my friends and I play or hear music whenever I can.

Right now I am studying at MGK in Kolding where I play bass guitar, double bass and piano.

I live in the center of Kolding with 4 of my friends in a big arpartment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet YOU and hear about your country and your oppinions.

Interests

Music - playing, hearing, writing, sharing and discussing music. Travelling. Tasting foods and drinks. Running. Hanging out with great people.

  • writing
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian Aagaard’s full profile. It’s free!