Gino van Erven's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gino’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • HBO, Sports and Education
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey there!

I'm a student living in the Netherlands. Traveling is one of my passions, but I've not been in the right situation untill now! Eehm more about me; I love sports, baseball since I was 5 years old, recently started to play volleybal, soccer/tennis with friends, fitness, walking and skating. Basically everything :). A open, spontaneous guy who likes to meet other people and see different cultures.

Hope to meet a lot of you guys/girls in the future!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I want meet a lot of different people and cultures. I love (travel) stories.

Interests

Music <3 everywhere, any time. And sports, movies, spending time with family and friends.

  • singing
  • fitness
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • baseball
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Sherlock holmes is one of my favorite movies, but I also apriciate the classic gladiator, lord of the rings etc.

Music basically everything :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some trips with school, one where I went to the Ardenne, where I had to survive for a week, it was really nice to test your mind and body in such way.

And since recently a relationship with a beautiful Italian girl, we have a lot of things in common, like our passion for travelling.
The relationship is of course a bit difficult because of the distance but until now we're still able to visit eachother once in a while

What I Can Share with Hosts

My passions, experiences, awful singing voice ;) and a lot of what we Dutchies call "gezelligheid" =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Gino’s full profile. It’s free!