Gabriella Mafra Elia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Doctor
  • Federal University of São Paulo
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello!! My name is Gabriella and I am 29 years old. I am now travelling around South America with my boyfriend, Felipe, on our kombi Felicia, since may 2017. We are a happy couple who enjoy travelling, camping, trekking, cooking, drinking beer and wine and having fun. If you want to check out our adventure please follow us on facebook as Logo Ali and on instagram as _logo_ali .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have just started to use couchsurfing although I had the profile since 2015! I have decided to couchsurf now as a way to meet other people, exchange informations and laughs!

Interests

  • wine
  • beer
  • camping
  • food
  • travelling
  • freedom
  • trekking
  • wild camping
  • free camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have done am I actually doing it now which is travelling around South America with my kombi!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share food, drinks, laughs, travel tips and lots of fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriella’s full profile.