Michał Laskowski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • BSc Special Development at Bialystok University of Techn...
  • From Białystok, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey

I'm a easy going guy from Bialystok, Poland, not really big city but kinda nice.
Love to travel and seeing new places, meeting new people

Just moved to Manchester from Sheffield. Happy to meet new people in here and hang out

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hmm I think to meet new people maybe make some new friendships or just meet with someone and talk, hear someone else stories about travelling and it's always a great experience to see some place the way people who live there sees them.

Interests

I love cycling and hiking. I love travel with tent just go out somewhere for hike and camp on the way. I love to cook, find some new recipes and try them mostly some cakes or pies.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • history
  • mountain hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping next to the Nomads in the Sahara desert

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.