Björn Wedding's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Björn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • From Bocholt, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

37 years old flexitarian interested in healthy food.
Easy going and uncomplicated. Sometimes little quiet. But very open minded and always in for a good conversation. Like talking about music, food, cooking, baking my own bread.
I really like hiking in the German and Austrian alps. In the summer you will find me in the mountains of Austria ;) And in the winter I really like skiing!

I'm working at a sales department in the metal industry.

In the weekends you will find me often on concerts or at musicals. I like to meet new people and have interesting conversations. Sometimes with a good glass of wine or beer and of course good (healthy) food ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see more from the world and meet nice people.

Interests

Vegetarian/vegan healthy food, traveling, music, concerts, musicals, climbing, skiing, preparing food, homemade bread, communication, NLP, TA.

  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • business
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm playing Austrian Folk music with my "Steirische Harmonika" and accordion.
I like the music of Slavko Avsenik.
But no worries I don't play this music every day and also open for other styles of music. The most I like real music. If real people play music without computer or something like that.
I'm not really into classical music, but last I was at a mini concert of a young lady who plays Mozart at the piano and it was really amazing and great. I wish I could playing piano like her!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding

What I Can Share with Hosts

About healthy food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Björn’s full profile.