Joeri van der Mast's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joeri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Online marketeer
  • Bachelor in business and tourism administration
  • From Beek-Ubbergen, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Extremely passionate by travel, nature and animals. Open-minded, always in for new adventures and meeting new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because for me it's the perfect way to meet other cultures, get to know new people and hear the real stories about places.

Interests

Travelling, Skiing, Hiking, Soccer, Sports, Animals, Culture, Nature, Food.

  • animals
  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with wild Dolphins and Sea lions in Australia.
Volunteering at an Animal Rescue Center in Costa Rica

What I Can Share with Hosts

My extreme passion for travelling, foreign languages like Dutch, German and a bit of Spanish as well (although I am still learning myself).

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Joeri’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups