Ferran Miret Pérez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferran’s full profile.


  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Cinematographer & producer
  • Baccalaureate, Superior degree
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm always on the seek of adventure. I'll take the dificult way without doubting and I'll get kind of happy when everything fall apart, cause it's a new opportunity for a breakthrough, to overcome yourself, to become stronger and wiser.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The oportunity to make friends with totally random people with so many interesting lifes. I want to listen to everyone!


I always surprise my friends with a totally unexpected new random hobby. I just need to try new things all the time! Everything is interesting.

The last one of those is tree climbing. I bought some ropes, harness and carabiners and I learned arborist techniques on youtube. I wanted to climb giant trees and camp up there :)

  • culture
  • dancing
  • bouldering
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • adventure
  • cinematography
  • dj
  • tree climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is electronic music, specially Future house and Deep house.

One of my favorite movie is "The Secret Life of Walter Mitty" because it speaks of a way to live life in which I identifie myself. The protagonist evolves. He have fear to travel and socialize and he ends up on a worldwide adventure.

I also like "Inception", "Law Abiding Citizen" and "The ender game"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trip alone from Barcelona to Hungary by hitchhikng with no money

42 km walk and end up climbing a 1,236 m mountain in one day

Four youth exchanges, in Latvia, Hungary, Romania and Spain.

Cross Romania with a 10h hour train to visit a friend.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Catalan and Spanish and also my culture. I can cook some special dishes from my homeland!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my company, my stories. I can teach Catalan and Spanish and also my culture. I can cook some special dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Monaco, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferran’s full profile.

My Groups