Anita Wanzhe Kesling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Japanese, Korean
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Educator in new york city
  • doing my master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ONLY ONE FEMALE WHO CAN HOST ME AS AN EXCHANGE. Please save each time or I will REPORT about disturbing emails.

ONLY OPEN FOR PEOPLE who are HOSTS TOO.
I am not living in Manhattan. I live in eastern queens. The subway stop is called union turnpike-kew gardens on EF train. It's 40 minutes to Manhattan. Plz include Kew gardens in the application so I know you read where you are going to stay at.

That's my area. I worked as a tourist guide part time in China, so i have been to a lot of places and get in touch with a lot of tourists.from then i love to see the world with different people's perspective.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i lived in beijing and new york city. Everyday i saw tourists coming to these two cities and want to know more about them. Luckily, i am living with just one roommate right now in NYC

Interests

i like to try different counties food and learn to cook
i like to walk tour the city
i like to visit museum
i like biking

  • dining
  • cooking
  • cycling
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

movie: midnight cowboys

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

have been admitted by a good university in new york city

What I Can Share with Hosts

about places in China and U.S
about learning Chinese
about places i have been to
i will bring you some gifts

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.