Álvaro Sánchez Jurado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Álvaro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Im a student
  • Universitylevel
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!! My name is Álvaro and im from Lucena, Spain. I live and study in Seville. Im studying robotics Engineering. Im friendly and quiet. Im a good conversationalist but my english isnt very good so i ask your pacience jeje. Im interested in all about other cultures. Im young but i very responsible so if i can help about something i will do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like meet people for other countries and i think Couchsurfing is the best way. I think the people that do it this are very sociable and we will speak to much about the country, the typical food and the best places to visit. I want to know all about the country that i will visit and i think Couschsurfing is the best choice.

Interests

I love sports. I play basketball always i can. I see NBA all the night, im very fan. I play football and all the sports i can when i have time. I love the music, i play clarinet since 2003, so i know about classic mussic too. I like TV series too. Game of thrones, How I meet your mother, The Sopranos, The walking dead.

  • dining
  • walking
  • partying
  • tv
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music and i love read however i dont read so much lately. I like fantasy literature and my favorite book is The name of wind, Patrick Rotfhuss. Origen, Hunger Games, The pianist.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think i a good profesor and if you want i can teach you a little of spanish. Although my english isnt so good i think the situation will be funny jejej. I play clarinet too and i love music so i think i are very interesting :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im very normal person I like the party and i like learn new things and share all can i can know Im very dynamic person. I talk a lot and i know you cant be boring with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Álvaro’s full profile. It’s free!