Alexa S. Marie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Paramedic
  • No education listed
  • From Québec City, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I can't host people because i'm traveling the world at the moment! :)
See you in a part of our Earth!

I don't really like describe myself.... but i'm a girl :)

If I have to...
I'm someone who looks a bit shy but when you really know me, i'm not at all. We just need to share a meal with a bottle of wine/beer and you will see! :)

I'm a French Canadian (Québec's power!), so i speak French. I also speak English, but not perfectly. If you are learning french, it will be a pleasure to improve your french! Be a French Canadian also means that I love doing party. BUT I'm a quiet person :)

When I will visit your city, I will walk around, take a lot of pictures of everything, eat food and have a beer somewhere. I want to feel the place. I want to enjoy the city, just enjoy my travel, enjoy my life!

Is it enough? Send me a message if you want to know more about me or accept my request! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As everyone... I love travels and we know how it costs!!!
So this kind of website is so great to enjoy a trip without spending an arm and a leg! I'm on CS to meet people all around the world. I think that to meet host is the good way to learn more about a country/city because i like discover the non-touristic part of somewhere.

Interests

- Travels
- Reading
- Travels
- Music
- Travels
- Partying
- Travels
- Relaxing
- Did I say; I love travelling?
- Enjoying life :)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like tragedy movies like 7 pounds or Pay it foward :)
In fact, i just really like watching movies!

I read a lot but don't ask me which one is the best, I love too much of them to choose!

I listen to music....... any kind of music! :) I like to discover.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did bungee jump, parachute too :)
I loooooove extreme sports like that!

Be volunteer in Africa is something i'm proud.
And one another volunteering in Moldova!

Teach, Learn, Share

Do you want to learn speaking french? :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Have a beer? I love beer :)
It could be wine too.

I can also cook with you, I really like discover new food. Or just eat ahah

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Moldova, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Togo, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!