Geovis Katty Bsc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Geovis Katty’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Tourist guide
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Enjoy every day since there’s no guarantee we will be here tomorrow.

ABOUT ME
Friendly, easy going, very confident and trustworthy, I enjoy life as much is possible and the way how I enjoy it are traveling, meeting new people and knowing new culture. I like hiking and climbing to the mountain, playing basketball and going out with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know new people and new culture and this way is easy and useful to do that. I like to travel and know people around the world.

Interests

  • rock music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • language exchange
  • travel
  • cinema
  • dance
  • meeting people
  • climbing
  • meet people
  • fotography
  • reading book
  • playing basketball
  • listening music

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is rock (heavy), I love horror movies and I like suspense books.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish. I am latina, so i can teach you salsa, merengue o bachata. I love to dance and basketball, so I can teach you it too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Geovis Katty’s full profile.

My Groups