Jörgen Kivila's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jörgen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Japanese, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Currently studying about civil building
  • Secondary education achieved with a silver medal
  • From Väike-Maarja, Lääne-Viru County, Estonia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a young, active guy living in Tartu. I like music and I can also play a bit of guitar. I have a good sence in movies and I also like reading a lot of books. On free time I usually spend my time with friends just talking or partying. I am also interested in building my own company in a few years and I am studying about it from different books, seminars and mentors.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to find new and interesting people who share my love for music and movies. I love travelling and when I do, Couchsurfing offers me a good chance to find new friends and also have a place to stay for the night.


Music, guitar playing, watching movies, taking walks, learning something new, talking with people, finding new interesting friends

  • books
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different artists. I find Sonata Arctica a great metal music maker but I also listen to some softer music. I also like Adam Lambert, Fall Out Boy and Three Days Grace. Some times I like listening to some funky music or jazz/classical mix. Also, the retro music, from 60s to 00s are great! :)
For movies I really like movies that inspire me. I like watching movies about historical stuff as well.
If I'm reading books for leisure time I usually take books that help me relax and when learning I read books about success, willpower and so forth.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done a biketrip with two of my friends. It was 160 km from my home to Pärnu, a city near the Baltic Sea in Estonia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach someone a bit about self development, playing a guitar and how to be positive :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge of movies and music and I can give everyone a good time with conversations. I love conversing with people and I dare say, I am good at it :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jörgen’s full profile. It’s free!