Elizabeth Thérèse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Sign Language - American
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Server/Bartender
  • University of North Carolina Wilmington
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

A curious traveler born and raised in New York City looking to expand my knowledge and cultural awareness one city at a time. I have been living in Germany + Spain for almost 3 years and I’m always looking to create lasting memories. I am very open-minded and really have a love for developing new skills and relationships. Love sharing stories and laughs with new and old friends, as well as a good cup of coffee or tea to start and end my day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have always thought the locals have had better recommendations than website guides and have heard nothing but great stories from those who have used the site. Since many of these travelers have similar interests to my own, I was hoping that I could find experiences and stories of my own.

Interests

Soccer, surfing, music, movies, nature, animals, photography, traveling, hiking, road trips

  • animals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • soccer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Bermuda, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile.