Lukasz Zielinski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 94 references 90 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • analyst in UBS bank
  • National Security on Polish Navy Academy, Managment - Jag...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work at UBS as AML analyst. in my spare time I travel around and do outdoors activities. I've traveled for 1 year through North-Central-South America (around 50k km) and I never used a bus. Yes, all with hitchhiking.

I'm very talkative person and I would like to see and learn as much as I can, especially about new people and their cultures. I love outdoors activities. Well, I'm into clubbing, as well like into board games.

Never regret something that once made you smile.

Instagram: lukasz.z.turysta

P.S My favourite sport is rowing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

While visiting Asia my friends told me about couchsurfing and thanks to that I've met incredible people and had a great time.

Interests

Travels, meeting new people, adventures, sports, diving, getting to know new cultures and cuisines and traditions.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running with the bulls during corrida in Pamplona in 2017 and 2018 - it might be a tradition :)
1 year of traveling only with hitchhiking (around 50k km).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definitely teach polish and polish cuisine.
What I would like to learn is riding bulls, flying with wingsuit, meditation. New culture and the hardest words in your native language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can definitely share my outgoing and positive attitude with hosts. I can show you the best places in Krakow - that's for sure :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Mexico, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile.