adriana Hernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see adriana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • masters degree
  • From Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Adriana and i´m new at this site, i´m offering my home to travelers because i´m a people person . I have 3 pets, 2 dogs ans 1 cat, but the house is big so they wont bother u if u stay at my my place. I have a room with it´s own batroom u can ask me any question u want :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and i will love to have friends around the world. In the future i hope i can travel to Europe and Australia. I´m friendly and a very good host.

Interests

To travel, watch tv, movies, pets, books, sports

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • books
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, edm, reggae, pop, and i´m a Depeche Mode super fan :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i rescue stray dogs and cats :)))))

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach spanish and would love to learn new languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

i´m new, but i guess i´m a great host, latin people are very friendly:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see adriana’s full profile. It’s free!