Ayoub Jàa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayoub’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), French; learning English, Spanish, Wolof
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • School teacher, Traveler, Human
  • Economics - University
  • From Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Kénitra, Morocco
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Me ?
Well, I'm Huge Fan of #HIMYM ! I hate Math & Sea Food
Autrement ? I don't know me#DimaDimaRaja .

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

***Your 10 requests are over?***

Write me at: ayoub.iub@gmail.com

[LET'S FIGHT COUCHSURFING CORPORATIZATION PROCESS. Couchsurfing is for FREE !]

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because of you. Not you the corporate, but you ! You, reading my profile right at this moment, i want to get to know about you, to discuss with you, to meet you, and eventually share your couch. Or mine, when i'm home :)

Interests

I'd love to share with you a coffee, a cup of tea, or a beer, yeah maybe a beer ! I love beer, while listening to your stories, i like to listen to people, i worked a lot on my listening skills...
Or, you can listen to mine.
A second beer, while discussing politics, yes i truly love politics !
I like reading, Hiking and eating. I like to eat authentic food, i love food, traditional food !
And i love learning new languages :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite song: REM - Losing my Religion

That song means a lot to me, that's why it's my favourite. Otherwise, i listen to many, all types. Not the hit of course !

neither have no favourite book or movie, but i like Amine Maalouf, Elif Shafak, Anthony Hopkins, Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep and on an on !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ekh, i don't like this part of description !

Teach, Learn, Share

Since i'm a teacher, can teach you some Moroccan Darija, French and Arabic languages.
I can teach you how to make a Tagine .

I'd like to learn your language and traditional a dish from your environnement.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, Couch, Blanket, Food, Wine, Beer, Coffee, Tea, is that enough ?

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Egypt, France, Gambia, Georgia, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Mauritania, Senegal, Spain, Turkey, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayoub’s full profile.

My Groups