Karolína Machusová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolína’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Masarykova univerzita, Brno
  • From Šumperk, Olomouc Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am 20 years old. I live in Brno, where I study and work. I enjoy sports, especially running, swimming and yoga. In free time I study a lot, read or spend time with my friends, family or boyfriend. I also cook a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy traveling and meeting new people, especially natives. There is always more to learn from the country than just common places and that is what natives can show.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • guitar
  • travelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My life is full of amazing things and I am trying to do more amazing things every day.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We live in a flat near the centre of Brno. There are 5 of us. You can have your own room or share a room with me and my boyfriend. It depends, how much roommates are here in that moment. I can share with you pieces of advice or experiences from living in Brno or I can show you what is worth to visit here.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolína’s full profile. It’s free!