Nikola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Student at FMENA Zagreb
  • From Kutina, Sisak-Moslavina County, Croatia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, Im student on Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture in Zagreb. Im 22 years old . My hobbies are riding a motorcycle, playing basketball and many other suff like playing guitar (but im not very good in it:/). I also love to party and meet new people. I spend a lot of time with my girlfrend and we mostly travel together....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on CS because i would love to travell more and explore other countries ;) but for that you need money and CS is the best option for cheap "lodging". Beside that I want to meet new people and new frends where ever I go :)

Interests

My interests are of course to travel more, more and more... mainly with my girlfrend...and we would like to meet new people...

  • architecture
  • dining
  • partying
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • basketball
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is rock... old good rock but I like to hear all kinds of music... also I watched most new movies...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything i have...experience, fun, partyes, food, clothes, love... ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile. It’s free!