Julia Bögershausen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Physicaltherapist
  • Abitur, High School Diploma,
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am curious, I like meeting new people and Iove Couchsurfing.💗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Every person is different and has a story to tell. :)

Meeting people with Couchsurfing is like a mutual gift of time and curiosity. :)

Interests

Horseback riding, singing ( pop choir), traveling, hiking

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give you a lot of information about what to do and see in our area. When you are at our house you are part of the family and welcome to join meals with us. If our time allows, we will be glad to spend it with you.
Most of all we want to get to know you, your home country , your life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could bake or cook for you. My german cakes are really tasty.
I could teach you german or walk your dog. My dog knows a lot of tricks. I could try to help you teach them to your dog.
If the host lives on a farm , I would offer to help taking care of the animals.
I raised two sons and had several fosterchildren, I could take care of the hosts children or play with them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!