Mauricio Daza Pernaroli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Corporate Tax Advisor
  • University
  • From Quilpué, Valparaiso Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I do enjoy so much natural life so I like to set trips that bring me into contact with and local culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is a great tool to meet local people and introduce yourself into the local customs. I love to meet new friends and get interesting talks about travels and local culture.

Interests

Travel, sports, mountain, beach, share with family and friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip-hop, Reagae, Latin music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One and half year solo travel.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll be happy teaching a little about our customs, history and showing my city to surfers. We could sieze to practice Spanish if you want. Also, I'd like to improve my english and learn about other languages.
On my trips, I'd like to share with Couch that could introduce me about their customs and also to share a bit of time to go visiting some places around their cities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll probably be working whole day long, so we might enjoy dinner together, walk around or we could make some plans for weekend, which I'm off from my office.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Chile, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile.