Fotos de Connor  Larson

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Connor . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • University of Adelaide
  • De South Australia, Australia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Back in Adelaide! Will have a couch available asap but until then happy to meet up and show you around

I'm a 21 year old from Adelaide, currently two thirds through a Chemistry degree.
I never know what to write in these things, assuring you that I won't steal your belongings and sell them for cash and that I shower daily might not be specific enough.
I enjoy travelling. I recently took a year to travel some parts of Europe, Asia, Northern Africa, South America and the US and have more recently just returned from studying a semester in Hong Kong. I've also spent a winter studying in Hamburg so my German really shouldn't be as mediocre as it is
...Always humbled by the kindness I was shown by strangers I'd come across, especially where verbal communication was not even possible.
I'm extroverted and open to experience. Always happy to get out of my comfort zone and thouroughly enjoy meeting new people who can challenge and mold my perspective.
I'm also very easily entertained, and happy to spend days wondering new cities.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet new people and better experience new places

Intereses

Things that interest me

  • pets
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • chemistry

Algo increíble que he hecho

Spent a week frolicking in Bialoweiza

Enseña, aprende, comparte

My first pet was a kangaroo (not a joke) so... I don't think that's really a talent I just wanted to share that...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I will happily cook, though I'm nothing special. Happy to converse for hours however.

Países que he visitado

Bolivia, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Macao, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Germany, Hong Kong, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Connor . ¡Es gratis!