Mélanie Perrin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Marketing and Communication
  • From Besançon, Franche-Comté, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi !
I'm Mélanie, I'm 24 and I'm married with Anthony since June 20 2015.
We are traveling since November until May.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet a lot of people, share experience and different culture.

Interests

I love love (love) read ! It's my first interest.
I practice Basketball and I'm a fan of the team where I lived.
I also love travel and dream.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Music :
* Daniel Balavoine (French singer)
* Barbara (French singer)
* Adele

Books :
* Harry Potter
* Hunger Games
* A lot of

Movies :
* Batman
* Chappie
* Shutter Island
* Inception
* The prestige

Series :
* The walking dead
* Downton Abbey
* Grey's Anatomy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This travel.
We are traveling during 6 months. It's juste amazing to do this because we meet a lot of people and discover a lot of things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our experience about our trip.
Also the french culture and a lot of tips about France.
We can cooking also because we really love cook. I can cook vegetarian food (because I am) and my husband can cook anything else !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Côte d'Ivoire, France, Indonesia, Malaysia, Portugal, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile. It’s free!