Orfeas Georgakakis Paulsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orfeas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Swedish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Orfeas: working at a medical factory Meron: Study Paramedic
  • Orfeas: will start study Peace and development studies M...
  • From Uppsala, Uppsala County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Orfeas Georgakakis Paulsson, and I'm from Sweden and Greece. I moved to Sweden when I was 4. Been living in Sweden since then.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know new interesting people!

Interests

I love traveling and exploring new cultures. I enjoy talking about everything from politics and music! I'm very open minded.

  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is one of my passions. Listen to everything (except hard rock). I also watch a lot of movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working as a volunteer in a orphanage in Thailand for 4 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Swedish and Greek!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Humor, laughter, adventure, a memory never forgotten.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Sweden, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Orfeas’s full profile. It’s free!