Grzegorz Zieliński's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • High School
  • From Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Greg and I come from Poland the most beatifull country in Europe. Currently I live and work in Wrocław.
I like to spend my time for books, listening to music, playing sports or palying piano. I'm open to talk with somebody in english couse my english is pretty good.
I learn italian for 2 months and I plan to visit Italy in 2017.
I will be happy if somebody would like to join me through the trip.

You can always reach me on my facebook or e-mail.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling and the best way to find new people from all over the world is Couchsurfing.

Interests

Basketball, jogging, music, reading, dancing, traveling and music

  • culture
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • poker
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • languages
  • nba
  • playing piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz music, comedy movies, Conan O'Brien night show, NBA highlights, biography and adventure books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to LA on the Ball Up event and I met the best streetballers from USA.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Romania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!