Kamilė Miliūtė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamilė’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vilnius, Vilnius County, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Follow me on instagram: www.instagram.com/kammiliute. You'll see more about my life!

So, I am from Vilnius, Lithuania. I’m living in Gold Coast, Australia at the moment. Will be here for at least 9 months.

Not surprisingly, I love to travel and communicate with people because I think that's how you can feel alive. I like to share my experiences with different people, I like to hear theirs.
What's more, I am polite and tidy so you can be sure that it is gonna be clean after my stay ☺️
You can ask me anything, I am looking forward to meet new friends because of this app !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because that is the best way to find awesome people around the world!

Interests

Singing, photography, ukulele, reading, walking, swimming and biking!

  • dogs
  • singing
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • piano
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • ukulele
  • biking
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild - my favourite movie. But there are maaaaaaany other movies I love.
Amy Winehouse, The Lumineers, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Parov Stelar, Chet Faker, The Black Keys..and a lot of others, but these are realy good!
All I can say is that my favourite writer is Jodi Picoult.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done so many amazing things... You have to meet me and I can tell you about it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, I can clean, I can sing, I can go party, I can tell you about Lithuania, USA, The Netherlands and other countries that I've visited.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Lithuania, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamilė’s full profile.