Analya Gómez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Analya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nurse
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Vegetarian, non smoker, anfurtunatly no pets for now. Easy going and reliable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its nice to travel arround meeting people even if you have no many! And It´s a perfect way to confirm than you trust in people.

Interests

Music, japanese animé, envoirement, origami or any type of handcraft, food, fantasy, movies and I love to dance.
I´m pro diversity and activ in a organisation that is related to human rights.
Everything is fun with good company!

  • dancing
  • human rights
  • dining
  • breakfast
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • origami
  • music
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Right now it´s Florence and the machine, Timbuktu and some of the mainstreem pop music or electronic Indie pop. When it comes to books I don´t know what to say. There are just so many... Or movies. In general I prefer action or SciFi movies. My favorit movies of all time are to romantic movies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

??? Not much...
I always find myself in strange situations because I like to give a helping hand and because I get lost a lot. But I guess that my record of "Amazing things" woukd be that I gave birth to my dotter in 10 minutes.
But I´m pretty normal!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Most of the time I can offer a proper bed, but my couch is allways available! I can give you information about what you ca do arroud here. If I´m free maybe we can go to be beach och to have a drink. I can occationaly guide you around. You get at least clean bedsheets, clean towels and breakfast!

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Norway, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Analya’s full profile. It’s free!