Kateřina Kováčková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kateřina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Veterinary and Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • From Brno
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hola everyone!

I am Katerina, and not so much suprising - I like travelling! That is why I am here.
I am from the Czech republic and what else to say about me? :D it s better to meet and talk, then to describe it here, anyway I love animals, especially horses and cats with all of my heart, that s why I am on Vet studies. I like music, usually every Friday is karaoke night, so that might be the only place, where you could find me permanently. And I also like to spend a time with my friends as much as I can, that also involves to meet new ones.

“I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list.” – Susan Sontag

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am addicted to travelling and it is so good to meet new people from different country and to share some experienes.

I like to feel that freedom, relax and fun.

Interests

I like dancing, listening a music, or sometimes watching movies. I also spent a lot of time travelling, exploring new places and learning about other cultures. I am into sport, especially in horseback riding, cycling, swimming, baseball, or just jogging.

And partying of course. ;)

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • equestrian

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kateřina’s full profile. It’s free!