Anna Baláková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • I study german language and literature
  • From Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav, Central Bohemian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Anna and I´m 20 years old.
I live in a small town near Prague, where I study.
I think I´m open-minded, communicative and friendly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling - meeting new people, visiting interesting places and getting new experince!
I think the Couchsurfing is the great opportunity to get known some new place better, that you would ever had just from some guide book, and make friends all over the world!

Interests

I like reading, going out with friends, watching movies, listening to music, singing, taking photos, swimming, having a nap and eating (especially sweet!)...

  • books
  • singing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: big mixture of everything, from "Oldies" like Doors and Rolling Stones to Indie, Rock, Pop and Soul - such as Amy Winehouse)
Books: I hate it when I have to say one book which I like the most, because I can´t make up my mind! But one of my favourite is "The Gotfather" from Mario Puzo. Another books I love and which I can think of now are "The Cider House Rules" from John Irving, "Harry Potter" Series, "Just In Case" from Meg Rosoff or "Die Nackten" from Iva Procházková...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some funny or interesting stories of my life - I think everybody has some story to tell. :)
And of course I can teach you some Czech, If you´re interested!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!