Le foto di Adela Fernández

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Adela. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Medical student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

Hi everyone! I am Adela, and I am studying this year Medicine in Wroclaw (Poland) as an Erasmus. I am living here with my boyfriend and we both would like to try Couchsurfing together :) . About us..... we are a young couple (22 years and 27) that love to travell all around the world and meet new people. This year we have already visited at least 8-10 new countries and we met amazing people on our way, so we want this to continue and couchsurfing is a very good way to do it.! We are a very nice and happy couple (a bit crazy sometimes) that loves to travel, to know new things and to learn from everything and from everyone. We are very easy to get on with, and ok.. I have to write this down... Joel LOVES to eat... hahaha (and to do sports, I wouldn't know what he prefers more) . We also like to read, see movies, danceee!, staying with friends.... typical things I guess =). And that's all, you can know more things about us if we have the chance to meet you and be your guests. We would be really grateful if this happens :D.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Ireland, Poland, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Adela. È gratis!